Fahrschulen im Landkreis Teltow-Fläming

Fahrschule FaSiT

Inh.: Sven Jozefoski
Zinnaer Straße 19
14913 Jüterbog

Tel.: 03372 443 464
www.fasit.de
info@fasit.de

Fahrschule Andre Hupka

Inh.: Andre Hupka
Berliner Straße 8
14959 Trebbin

Tel.: 033731 322 231
www.fs-hupka.de
info@fahrschule-hupka.de

Fahrschule Heinrich

Inh. Bernd Heinrich
Buchtstraße 20
14943 Luckenwalde

Tel.: 03371 610 127
www.fahrschule-heinrich-luckenwalde.de
fahrschule_heinrich@hotmail.de

Fahrschule Thiel

Inh.: Hartmut Thiel
Brandenburger Platz 35
15827 Blankenfelde

Tel.: 03379 372 116
www.fahrschule-thiel.de
Fahrschule-Thiel@gmx.de

Fahrschule Winzer

Inh. Gerald Winzer
Fröhdener Dorfstraße 34
14913 Jüterbog OT Fröhden

Tel.: 03372 403 567
fahrschule-winzer@gmx.de

Holgers Fahrschule

Inh.: Holger Wartner
Bleichhag 1
14913 Jüterbog

Tel.: 03372 407 586
www.holgersfahrschule.de
holger219@t-online.de

Fahrschule W. Thurow

Inh.: Wolfgang Thurow
Petkuser Hauptstraße 34a
15837 Baruth/Mark OT Petkus

Mobil: 0177 325 28 02
fahrschule-wolfgang-thurow@t-online.de

Fahrschule Martin

Inh.: Jörg-Martin Bächmann
Trift 8
15936 Dahme/Mark

Mobil: 0174 826 27 89
joerg-martin-baechmann@t-online.de

Fahrschule Schaltwächter

Inh.: Christoph Zimmermann
Pferdestraße 34
14913 Jüterbog

Tel.: 03372 398 39 16
Mobil: 0176 420 584 38
www.fahrschule-schaltwaechter.de
fahrschule.schaltwaechter@gmail.com

Fahrschule Queißer GmbH

Inh.: Peter Queißer
Gartenstraße 2
15834 Rangsdorf

Tel.: 033708 213 53
queisser-gmbh@t-online.de

Axel´s Fahrschule GmbH

Verantwortlicher Leiter: Klaus-Dieter Hennig
Heimstättenstraße 5a
15831 Blankenfelde-Mahlow

Tel.: 03379 372 877
Mobil: 0172 875 97 13
www.fahrschule-axel.de
info@fahrschule-axel.de

Fahrschule Hennig

Inh. Klaus-Dieter Hennig
Seebadallee 31
15834 Rangsdorf

Mobil: 01577 935 20 80
www.Fahrschule-Hennig-Rangsdorf.de
klaus-dieter-hennig@t-online.de